A true mosaic, the seven Alsatian grape varieties offer a procession of gustatory delight with wines from the driest and lightest to the most opulent and full-bodied. This diversity allows a harmonious marriage between the wines of Alsace and the cuisine of the four corners of the world. These grape varieties are expressed at the Domaine on different terroirs and are available in different ranges: Tradition, Lieux-dits, Grands Crus, Vendanges Tardives & Sélection de Grains Nobles.

Our Crémants :

 

Sparkling wines elaborated according to the champagne method, the Crémants are very appreciated for aperitif. We propose three Crémants, different in their composition, their maturation period and the aromas developed.
Our Crémant d'Alsace Brut is a blended wine (30% Pinot Noir & 70% Pinot Blanc) aged for a minimum of 12 months on slats. The Crémant Rosé and the Crémant Premium are made exclusively from Pinot Noir (100%). The first one is vinified in Rosé following a skin maceration, that is to say an extraction of the color of the skin in the press, and aged 24 months on slats while the second one is vinified in white and aged minimum 36 months on slats.

Champagne
MF-Crémant.gif

Crémant

Crémant-Rosé.gif

Crémant  Rosé

Crémant-Cuvee-Premiere.gif

Crémant  Premium

Our Varietal Wines

 

The Tradition range offers dry, gastronomic wines, expressing the beauty of the grape variety. The grapes come from our plots of land which are subject to a rigorous and precise delimitation based on the historical production cores. We also offer a blend of several grape varieties; Grains de Génie or Edelzwicker.

F-Image-18.jpg
MF-Grains-Génie.gif

Grains de Génie

MF-Sylvaner-Trad.gif

Sylvaner

MF-Pinot-blanc 2011.gif

Pinot Blanc

MF-M-Tradi 2011.gif

Muscat

MF-Pgris-Trad.gif

Pinot Gris

MF-Riesling-Trad 2009.gif

Riesling

MF-Gewurztram-Trad.gif

Gewurztraminer

 

Our Pinot Noir :

F-Image-04.jpg
Pinot-noir-2009.gif

Pinot  Noir

Pinot-Noir-M.gif

Pinot  Noir " M"

 

Our Lieux-Dits :

The range of Lieux-Dits highlights the particular character of the terroir. The wines from these vineyards express several nuances: the fruitiness of the grape variety is mixed with the particular minerality of the terroir. 

_PHI4644.jpg

Rebgarten :

MF-Riesling-Reb-2009.gif

Riesling

Roemerberg :

MF-PG-Romerberg.gif

Pinot  Gris

MF-Gewurztram-Roemerberg.gif

Gewurztraminer

 

Our Grands  Crus :

The Grand Cru range corresponds to a refined, gourmet and high tasting art of living. Indeed, the geological and climatic characteristics as well as the strict constraints of production make them unique, fine and complex wines, most often suitable for ageing. These authentic wines express themselves fully in their aromas and structure: the imprint of their terroir. The grape varieties cultivated on the Grands Crus terroirs are Riesling, Muscat, Pinot Gris and Gewurztraminer.

F-Image-09_edited.jpg

Mambourg :

Mandelberg :

MF-GC Mambourg-Riesling.gif

Riesling

MF-GC-Mambourg.gif

Gewurztraminer

MF-GC Marckrain-PG.gif

Riesling

Markrain :

MF-GC Marckrain-Muscat.gif
MF-GC Marckrain-PG.gif
MF-GC-Marckrain-Gew.gif

Muscat

Pinot  Gris

Gewurztraminer

Our Late Harvest & Noble Rot

 

The Late Harvest & Noble Rot ranges can come from our Grands Crus vineyards because of their ideal exposure and their ability to produce wines of great concentration. These grapes are harvested several weeks after the usual harvest and are meticulously sorted in order to pick only those berries with an exceptional concentration of aromas and sugar. These criteria make the identity of the grape variety more discreet, with the benefit of exceptional power, complexity and length in the mouth. Here we reach true masterpieces.

_PHI5720.jpg
MF-VT-Riesling.gif

Riesling

MF-VT-PN.gif

Pinot  Gris

MF-VT-Gewurztram.gif

Gewurztraminer

MF-GC-Mambourg-GN.gif

Gewurztraminer

Sélections de Grains  Nobles

Véritable mosaïque, les sept cépages alsaciens offrent un cortège de ravissement gustatifs avec des vins des plus secs et légers aux plus opulents et corsés. Cette diversité permet un mariage harmonieux entre les vins d’Alsace et la cuisine des quatre coins du monde. Ces cépages s’expriment au Domaine sur différents terroirs se déclinant en différentes gammes : Tradition, Lieux-dits, Grands Crus, Vendanges Tardives & Sélections de Grains Nobles.

Nos Crémants :

 

Vins effervescents élaborés selon la méthode champenoise, les Crémants sont très appréciés pour l’apéritif. Nous proposons trois Crémants, différents de par leur composition, leur durée d’élevage et les arômes développés.
Notre Crémant d’Alsace Brut est un vin d’assemblage élevé minimum 12 mois sur lattes. Le Crémant Rosé et le Crémant Premium sont élaborés exclusivement à partir de Pinot Noir (100%). Le premier est vinifié en Rosé suite à une macération pelliculaire, c’est-à-dire une extraction de la couleur de la peau dans le pressoir, et élevé 24 mois sur lattes alors que le second est vinifié en blanc et vieilli minimum 36 mois sur lattes.

Champagne
MF-Crémant.gif

Crémant

Crémant-Rosé.gif

Crémant  Rosé

Crémant-Cuvee-Premiere.gif

Crémant  Premium

Nos Vins Cépages :

 

La gamme Tradition propose des vins gastronomiques, exprimant la beauté du cépage. Les raisins sont issus de nos parcelles faisant l’objet d’une délimitation rigoureuse et précise qui s’appuie sur les noyaux historiques de production. Nous proposons également un assemblage de plusieurs cépages ; le Grains de Génie ou Edelzwicker.

F-Image-18.jpg
MF-Grains-Génie.gif

Grains de Génie

MF-Sylvaner-Trad.gif

Sylvaner

MF-Pinot-blanc 2011.gif

Pinot Blanc

MF-M-Tradi 2011.gif

Muscat

MF-Pgris-Trad.gif

Pinot Gris

MF-Riesling-Trad 2009.gif

Riesling

MF-Gewurztram-Trad.gif

Gewurztraminer

 

Nos Pinot Noir :

F-Image-04.jpg
Pinot-noir-2009.gif

Pinot  Noir

Pinot-Noir-M.gif

Pinot  Noir " M"

 

Nos Lieux-Dits :

La gamme des Lieux-Dits met en avant le caractère particulier du terroir. Les vins issus de ces derniers expriment plusieurs nuances : au fruité du cépage se mêle la minéralité particulière du terroir. Les ceps âgés d'un certain âge conduisent à l’élaboration de vins riches, complexes et ronds.

_PHI4644.jpg

Rebgarten :

MF-Riesling-Reb-2009.gif

Riesling

Roemerberg :

MF-PG-Romerberg.gif

Pinot  Gris

MF-Gewurztram-Roemerberg.gif

Gewurztraminer

 

Nos Grands  Crus :

La gamme Grand Cru correspond à un art de vivre raffiné, gourmand et de haute dégustation. Effectivement, les caractéristiques géologiques et climatiques ainsi que les contraintes strictes de production en font des vins uniques, fins et complexes, le plus souvent aptes au vieillissement. Ces vins authentiques s'expriment pleinement dans leurs arômes et leur structure: l’empreinte de leur terroir. Les cépages cultivés sur les terroirs de Grands Crus sont le Riesling, le Muscat, le Pinot Gris ainsi que le Gewurztraminer.

F-Image-09_edited.jpg

Mambourg :

Mandelberg :

MF-GC Mambourg-Riesling.gif

Riesling

MF-GC-Mambourg.gif

Gewurztraminer

MF-GC Marckrain-PG.gif

Riesling

Markrain :

MF-GC Marckrain-Muscat.gif
MF-GC Marckrain-PG.gif
MF-GC-Marckrain-Gew.gif

Muscat

Pinot  Gris

Gewurztraminer

Nos Vendanges Tardives & Sélection de Grains Nobles:

 

Les gammes Vendanges Tardives & Sélections de Grains Nobles peuvent être issues de nos vignobles de Grands Crus du fait de leur exposition idéale et leur capacité à produire des vins de grande concentration. Ces raisins sont récoltés plusieurs semaines après les vendanges habituelles et sont minutieusement triés afin de cueillir uniquement les baies possédant une concentration d’arômes et de sucre exceptionnelle. Ces critères rendent l’identité du cépage plus discrète, au bénéfice d’une puissance, d’une complexité et d’une longueur en bouche exceptionnelle. On atteint là, de véritables chefs d’œuvres.

_PHI5720.jpg
MF-VT-Riesling.gif

Riesling

MF-VT-PN.gif

Pinot  Gris

MF-VT-Gewurztram.gif

Gewurztraminer

MF-GC-Mambourg-GN.gif

Gewurztraminer

Sélections de Grains  Nobles